Rezidencijos užsienyje


Pavadinimas Nuoroda
.good hatchery. http://www.thegoodhatchery.com
Albert Cottages http://www.albertcottages.com
Anam Cara, Writer's and Artist's Retreat http://www.anamcararetreat.com
Art Factory Bialystok, International Artist Residence Program in Bialystok http://artfactorybialystok.wordpress.com
Arteles Creative Center http://www.arteles.org
Baltic Contemporary Art Gallery, Centre for creative activities in Ustka http://baltic-gallery.art.pl/
Bielska Gallery BWA http://artistinresidence.blog.com/
Black Church Print Studio http://www.print.ie
Burdag http://www.burdagstudio.com
Burren College of Art, http://www.burrencollege.ie
CCA Derry~Londonderry http://www.cca-derry-londonderry.org
CCA Ujazdowski Castle http://www.csw.art.pl
Centre d'Art i Natura http://www.farreracan.cat/
Centre of Polish Sculpture, Centrum Rzezby Polskies w Oronsku. http://www.rzezba-oronsko.pl
Cill Rialaig Project http://cillrialaigartscentre.org
Cow House Studios http://www.cowhousestudios.com
Danijos architektūros centras (DANISH ARCHITECTURE CENTRE) http://www.dac.dk/
Design Centrum Kielce http://www.designcentrumkielce.com
Drake Arts Centre http://www.kokkola.fi
Drawing & Painting, Media Art, Sculpture http://www.customhousestudios.ie
Dublin City Council Arts Residencies http://www.artresidenciesdublin.com/
Esitystaiteen keskus http://www.esitystaide.fi
Finnish Artists' Studio Foundation http://www.artists.fi/studio
Finnish Society of Bioart http://bioartsociety.fi
Fiskars Residency http://www.fiskarsair.fi
Galway Residency Programme http://rocketsofdesire.blogspot.ie
HIAP - Helsinki International Artist-in-residence Programme http://www.hiap.fi
http://www.resartis.org http://www.resartis.org
http://www.transartists.org/ http://www.transartists.org/
International Artist in Residence Programme (MPRA) http://m-pra.org/
Kattilakoski culture cooperative http://artistresidencekattilakoski.wordpress.com/
Kemijärvi Sculpture & Culture Foundation http://www.kemijarvi-artresidence.fi
Kouluniemi http://www.kouluniemi.com
KulttuuriKauppila http://www.kulttuurikauppila.fi/en
Laznia - Centre of Contemporary Art, CCA Laznia - The Bathhouse http://www.laznia.pl
Mustarinda http://www.mustarinda.fi
Nelimarkka Residence/Museum http://www.nelimarkka-museo.fi
Nordic Culture Point http://www.kulturkontaktnord.org
Penttilä Artist in Residence http://www.penttila-gardens.com/artist_in_residence
Platform http://www.platform.fi/residency.html
Pro Artibus http://www.proartibus.fi
Ptarmigan http://www.ptarmigan.ee
Ratamo Printmaking and Photography Centre http://www.jyvaskyla.fi/ratamo/en
Raumars Artist-in-Residence Programme http://www.raumars.org
Roscommon Arts Centre http://www.roscommonartscentre.ie
Saari Residence http://www.koneensaatio.fi/en/manor/pre
Saari Residence, http://www.koneensaatio.fi/en/manor/pre
Saksala ArtRadius http://www.saksala.org
Saksala ArtRadius http://www.saksala.org
Seacourt Print Workshop http://www.seacourt-ni.org.uk
Shankill Castle http://www.shankillcastle.com/residencies
Sirius Arts Centre http://www.siriusartscentre.ie
St. Patrick's Lodge, http://www.artresidenciesdublin.com/
Studio 468 http://www.commonground.ie
Tapiola Studio http://www.ateljeesaatio.fi/english/tapiola
test http://test
The Fire Station Artists' Studios, http://www.firestation.ie
The Guesthouse http://www.theguesthouse.ie
The Irish Museum of Modern Art / IMMA http://www.imma.ie
The Red Stables http://www.redstablesartists.com/
The SPACE Programme http://theperformancecorporation.com
The Tyrone Guthrie Centre http://www.tyroneguthrie.ie
Titanik AiR program, former SUMU AiR Program http://www.titanik.fi/residency
TITLE (This Is Tough Love Everybody!) Residency http://www.solsticecork.com
Viippola Residency http://www.ateljeesaatio.fi/english/ateljee
Villa Eläintarha http://www.elaintarhanhuvila.fi/
Visbio (Švedija) kūrybinės rezidencijos http://www.balticartcenter.com/
Writers' House Jyväskylä http://www.kirjailijatalo.ma-pe.net
Wyspa Progress Foundation http://www.wyspa.art.pl,
Zodiak - The Center for New Dance http://www.zodiak.fi/en/
ZOR Foundation , ZOR AIR http://www.zorfoundation.org/zor/reside